CincoTube’s notifications are designed to keep users informed about important events, helping them stay connected and engaged. In this article, we will explore the notifications that are sent out and how they can be turned on.
Notifications get sent out when
- user or/and group is added to a workspace
- user or/and group is added to a private channel
- user is added to a user group and the group is added to one or more workspaces or private channels, the user will get a notification separately for each workspace or channel that group is a part of
- user subscribed to a channel (owner of the channel gets this notification)
- user uploaded a video to a channel you are subscribed to
- someone creates a public channel or changes the privacy of an existing channel from private to public, all workspace users will get notified
- someone likes a video that you uploaded