At some point during the trial if you enjoyed our service you can sign-up for one of our Premium plans and keep all the features, skins, high traffic, storage and support. If you haven't done so your account will be blocked at the end of the trial however you'll still be able to sign-up or downgrade to free. If you decide to go free then your galleries will still be available under the following terms:
- If you exceeded the free account traffic limit during your 30 day trial then you will be able to downgrade only at the beginning of the following month when the traffic counter resets.
- If you uploaded more than 400MB of media you will not be able to downgrade until you remove files from your account and meet the storage limits.